Administration Committee

The DASG Administration Committee is responsible for overseeing the administrative, advocacy, and student elections work at De Anza College, including but not limited to, recruiting candidates, educating candidates, marketing and promoting the elections, as well as maintaining the DASG Bylaws and any Resolutions addressed by the DASG Senate, representing the interests of DASG Constituents at the College, District, State, and Federal levels, cultivating relationships with other Community College Students, and motivating DASG Constituents in responsible citizenship and civic engagement, along with other Objectives, Duties, and Responsibilities in accordance with the DASG Elections and Legislative Affairs Codes.


Advisor and Assignments

  • Advisor: Dennis Shannakian
  • Chair: Mohammad Khan
    • Chair Email: 
  •  (Vice Chair)
  • Pierce Tao
  • Shihan Wang
  • Lydia Wong

Meeting Information

  • Day and Time: Fridays, 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
  • Location: DASG Lounge and Online via Zoom
Back to Top